



Route 1

Shewrapara \rightarrow Mirpur 10 \rightarrow Mirpur 12 \rightarrow Kalshi \rightarrow Kuril \rightarrow GUB Permanent Campus December 14, 2024

Starting Time	From	То	Departure from Campus	Reserved for STI 2024	Vehicle Information	Contact Person
07:00 AM	Shewrapara	GUB Campus	09:15 PM	Bus 1: Only Enlisted Members	Bus 1: D.M.SA-12-0129 Driver: Didar (01966-967745)	Committee Member: Md. Rajibul Palash (01956-189875)
				Bus 2: Only Enlisted Members	Bus 2: DM SA 11-0239 Driver: Bacchu (01761-952720)	Volunteer: Sajibur Hossain Rifat (01863-700871)
				Bus 3: FSE Faculty and Admin Members	Bus 3: DM BA 13-0885 Driver: Rajib (01671-500852)	Al Amin Arnob (01774-311392)
				Bus 4: FSE Faculty, Admin Members and Volunteers	Bus 4: DM BA 11 6735 Driver: Farid (01973-730737)	





Route 3_2

Shyamoli — Dhaka Technical — Gabtoli-Majar Road — Mirpur 1 — Mirpur 2 — Mirpur 11 — Kalshi — Kuril — GUB Permanent Campus

Starting Time	From	То	Departure from Campus	Reserved for STI 2024	Vehicle Information	Contact Person
07:00 AM	Shyamoli	GUB Campus	09:15 PM	Bus 1: STI Authors and Attendees, FSE Faculty and Admin Members	Bus 1: DM BA 11-9645 Driver: Kazi Hawat (01938-274833)	Committee Member: Md. Mutasim Uddin (01787-728604)
				Bus 2: FSE Faculty, Admin Members and Volunteers	Bus 2: DM BA 11-7202 Driver: Soliman (01603-746931)	Volunteer: Afiya Humaira (01854-496123)





Route 4_1

Azimpur \rightarrow New Market \rightarrow City College \rightarrow Dhanmondi 27 \rightarrow Manik Mia Avenue (Farmgate) \rightarrow Mohakhali \rightarrow Banani \rightarrow Kuril \rightarrow GUB Permanent Campus

Starting Time	From	То	Departure from Campus	Reserved for STI 2024	Vehicle Information	Contact Person
07:00 AM	Azimpur	GUB Campus	09:15 PM	STI Authors and Attendees, FSE Faculty, Admin Members and Volunteers	Bus: DM SA-11-0700 Driver: Rasel (01715-507748)	Committee Member: Md. Naiemur Rahman (01679-773928) Volunteer: Hridoy Debnath (01521-228466)





Route 5_1

 $Motijheel \rightarrow \ \, Komlapur \rightarrow Basabo \rightarrow Khilgaon \rightarrow Malibag \rightarrow Abul\ Hotel \rightarrow Rampura \rightarrow Badda \rightarrow Notun\ Bazar \rightarrow Kuril \rightarrow GUB\ Permanent\ Campus$

Starting Time	From	То	Departure from Campus	Reserved for STI 2024	Vehicle Information	Contact Person
07:00 AM	Motijheel	GUB Campus	09:15 PM	Bus 1: STI Authors and Attendees, FSE Faculty and Admin Members	Bus 1: DM BA 13-2548 Driver: Kalam (01613-317092)	Committee Member: Md. Najmul Huda (01676-209507)
				Bus 2: FSE Faculty, Admin Members and Volunteers	Bus 2: DM BA 12-0232 Driver: Rofikul (01911-830621)	Volunteer: Samia Ahmed Ripa (01897-528144) Rabeya Akter Eva (01731-047213)





Route 6_1

 $Gulistan \rightarrow Sayedabad \rightarrow Jatrabari \rightarrow Vangga\ Press \rightarrow Mridhabari \rightarrow Konapara \rightarrow Staff\ Quarter \\ \rightarrow Tarabo \rightarrow Rupshi \rightarrow Bhulta \rightarrow GUB\ Permanent\ Campus \\ \hline December\ 14,\ 2024$

Starting Time	From	То	Departure from Campus	Reserved for STI 2024	Vehicle Information	Contact Person
07:00 AM	Gulistan	GUB Campus	09:15 PM	STI Authors and Attendees, FSE Faculty, Admin Members and Volunteers	Bus: DM SA-11-0736 Driver: Aminul (01681-918675)	Committee Member: Md. Mahbubur Rahman (01718-563255)
						Volunteer: Md. Abu Rayhan Imran (01628-171665)





Route 7

 $Shanir\ Akhra \to Rayerbag \to Matuail \to Sign\ Board \to Ctg.\ Road \to Kachpur \to Tarabo \to Rupshi\\ \to Bhulta \to GUB\ Permanent\ Campus$

Starting Time	From	То	Departure from Campus	Reserved for STI 2024	Vehicle Information	Contact Person
07:00 AM	Shanir Akhra	GUB Campus	09:15 PM	STI Authors and Attendees, FSE Faculty, Admin Members and Volunteers	Bus: DM BA 13-0374 Driver: Jahangir (01577-075528)	Volunteer: Md Sabbir Ahmed (01990-607209) Md. Showaib Rahman Tanveer (01569-104401)





Route 9

 $Narshing di \rightarrow Shahe\ Protap \rightarrow Pachdona \rightarrow Madhop di \rightarrow Bhulta \rightarrow GUB\ Permanent\ Campus\ December\ 14,\ 2024$

Starting Time	From	То	Departure from Campus	Reserved for STI 2024	Vehicle Information	Contact Person
07:00 AM	Narshingdi	GUB Campus	09:15 PM	STI Authors and Attendees, FSE Faculty, Admin Members and Volunteers	Bus: DM BA 14-4066 Driver: Manik (01815-148533)	Volunteer: Riya Hasan (01616-732171) Md. Sajjad Mahmud Suton (01968-161494)





Route 10_1

 $Gazipur\ Chowrasta \to Bypass\ Chowrasta \to Abdullahpur \to Azompur \to Rajlakshmi \to Airport \to Khilkhet \to Kuril \to GUB\ Permanent\ Campus$

Starting Time	From	То	Departure from Campus	Reserved for STI 2024	Vehicle Information	Contact Person
07:00 AM	Gazipur Chowrasta	GUB Campus	09:15 PM	STI Authors and Attendees, FSE Faculty, Admin Members and Volunteers	Bus: DM SA 11-0734 Driver: Usman (01717-492947)	Committee Member: Md. Al Amin Hossain (01706-275191) Volunteer: Aklima Akter (01734-596931)





Syed Ahsanul Kabir

Chair, Accommodation & Transport Committee, STI-2024 Co-Chair, Accommodation & Transport Committee, STI-2024 Email: kabir@cse.green.edu.bd

Phone: 01727-654388

Md. Solaiman Mia

Email: solaiman@cse.green.edu.bd Phone: 01976-524626

Members of the Committee

Sl	Name	Contact Number			
1.	Humayan Kabir Rana	01723744140			
2.	Jargis Ahmed	01767698004			
3.	Md. Mutasim Uddin	01787728604			
4.	Md. Najmul Huda	01676209507			
5.	Md. Al Amin Hossain	01706275191			
6.	Md. Rajibul Palash	01956189875			
7.	Ms. Mehnaz Jebin	01533403022			
8.	Md. Omar Faruque	01521319248			
9.	Md. Naiemur Rahman	01679773928			
10.	Mahmudur Rahman	01711326314			
11.	Md. Mahbubur Rahman	01718563255			
12.	Md. Parvez Khosru	01711938917			
13.	Md. Ariful Islam	01722810622			